HANSA-FLEX USA

division of HANSA-FLEX AG

Founded in 2007, in Houston, TX.

We have expanded to better serve our customers, and now include locations in Victoria, TX, Alvin, TX, Kenedy, TX, Auburn, WA, Rancho Cucamonga, CA, Mentor, OH, and Hammond, LA. We also have a territory representative in North Carolina to cover Alabama, Virginia, Georgia, South Carolina, Florida and Tennessee

We are a leading supplier of hydraulic hose and fittings, and offer custom hydraulic hose assemblies.  View a full range of available products here

Corporate | Houston, TX

HANSA-FLEX USA

10821 Train Court
Houston, TX 77041


Toll Free:877-554-2832
Tel: 713-466-6673
Fax: 713-466-8030


sales@hatec-metric.com

Open: Monday-Thursday 8am-5pm


This location services the following states:
Texas
Colorado
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
New Mexico
Oklahoma

Map of Hatec Corporate


We are connected






Logo for HANSA-FLEX USA

Team

Mark Paxton
CEO
markp@hatec-metric.com

Miguel Rivera
South Regional Sales Manager
miguelr@hatec-metric.com

Scott Dodson
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 714-726-8343
scottd@hatec-metric.com

Britney Spencer
Purchasing Manager
britney@hatec-metric.com

Theresa Rivera
Marketing Manager
theresar@hatec-metric.com

Sales
Gabriel Esquivel
Inside Sales
gabee@hatec-metric.com

Frank Cardona
Inside Sales
frankc@hatec-metric.com

Alex Esquivel
Inside Sales
alexe@hatec-metric.com

Jud Killian
Account Manager
Cell: 210-452-5851
judk@hatec-metric.com

Accounting
Accounts Payable
accounting@hatec-metric.com

Accounts Receivable
usar@hatec-metric.com

Proud members of:

Association of Equipment Manufacturers



National Association for Hose and Accessories Distribution